服務

筆譯

通過自主研發的雅意專案管理套件 (LPMS),我們與全球 1200 多名各地具有專業知識,且經驗豐富的自由譯者或翻譯團隊,建立長期密切的合作關係。

我們堅持所有的項目只指派給當地的自由譯者或翻譯團隊,而且必須具有該專業技術、語言學或相關領域的語言專才。與我們合作的自由譯者或翻譯公司必須先通過三道語言測試程式,即:

  • 一般翻譯測試
  • 特定題材測試
  • 技術水準測試

我們熟悉市場上的大部分翻譯記憶庫與術語庫實用技術,可以按客戶的要求使用各種工具;職業道德操守也是我們非常重視的項目,所有合作的夥伴都必須簽訂保密協定,並根據雅意的品質保證程式及安全政策和程式 (SPP) 的規定從事翻譯。

知識 - 深度和廣度

雅意在翻譯領域涉獵廣泛,尤其擅長並專精於以下領域:

  • IT 和軟體
  • 醫療器械與生命科學
  • 技術與機械
  • 金融
  • 法律

相關專案譯員深入瞭解主題、產品和/或業務範圍,這對確保良好的翻譯品質至關重要。我們極其重視知識儲備,並始終匯聚一批熟練掌握相關知識的專業人士,為您提供優質、無憂的專案解決方案。

Services

TRANSLATION

LingoNova currently has a freelance pool of over 1,200 translation and localization professionals who are both time- and project-tested. These professionals are networked through our LingoNova Project Management Suite (LPMS).

All LingoNova language experts must be native speakers of the language into which they translate. Most hold degrees in Technical Translation, Linguistics, Computational Linguistics, or related fields. Translators go through a three part testing process before they are allowed to work with LingoNova:

  • General translation test
  • Subject matter test
  • Technical proficiency test

All translators and translation teams, whether in-house or virtual, utilize computer-aided translation tools, execute non-disclosure agreements, and perform work in accordance with LingoNova's Quality Assurance Procedures and Security Policies and Procedures (SPP).

Knowledge – in depth and breadth

LingoNova's fields of knowledge cover many areas, but we are especially competent and have the most experience within the following fields:

  • IT and software
  • Medical equipment & Life Sciences
  • Technical & Mechanical
  • Finance
  • Legal

To ensure a good translation, it is crucial that the people working on your texts really know the subject, product and/or line of business. We are very mindful of this and always assemble a team of professionals equipped with the knowledge required to take proper care of your project.